Unsere Lehrer

B Sprechstunde   N Sprechstunde
Beisteiner Ursula Mittwoch, 3. Std. ursula.beisteiner.nms@gmail.com
 

Nemeth Wolfgang

Freitag, 2. Std. nemeth.wolfgang@aon.at

Blümel Beatrix
Montag, 3. Std. beatrix.bluemel@schule-noe.at
  O
D

  Ofner Barbara Mittwoch, 5. Std. b.ofner.msfelixdorf@gmail.com
Döpfl Renate Freitag, 4. Std. renate.doepfl@schule-noe.at
  P  
E     Petri Vera

Montag, 4. Std.

verapetri@petrifeld.at

Eder Gerda Donnerstag, 3. Std. gerda.eder@schule-noe.at
  Ponweiser Monika
Dienstag, 3. Std. monika.ponweiser@gmail.com
G
  R

Gassner Renate Montag, 2. Std. renate.gassner@schule-noe.at
  Richter Anita
Mittwoch, 3. Std anita.richter1@schule-noe.at
Glantschnig Susanne Mittwoch, 4. Std. susanne.glantschnig@schule-noe.at
  Rieger Cornelia
Montag, 3. Std. cornelia.rieger@schule-noe.at
Goll Johannes Donnerstag, 3. Std. johannes.goll@gmx.at
  S

Graber Silvia Dienstag, 3. Std. silvia.graber@schule-noe.at
  Schmid Christoph Donnerstag, 5. Std. christoph.schmid@schule-noe.at


  Schmid Stephanie

Dienstag, 3. Std.

0395390@schule-noe.at

H
  Siegel Claudia Donnerstag, 3. Std. claudia.siegel@schule-noe.at
Hartmann Melanie Mittwoch, 3. Std. melanie.hartmann@schule-noe.at
  Sindlgruber Natalie Donnerstag, 5. Std. natalie.sindlgruber@gmail.com
Hatzl Martina

 nach Vereinbarung

haz@brg.at

  Spitzer Christoph Mittwoch, 3. Std. christoph.spitzer@schule-noe.at
Heiss Anita

Montag, 4. Std.

anita.heiss@schule-noe.at

  W  
      Wawra Syssy
Donnerstag, 3. Std. 0229301@schule-noe.at
Hornung Monika
Direktorin
 
 
J
   
 
Janal Martina
Mittwoch, 3. Std. martina.janal@schule-noe.at
   
K          
Kaiser Bettina Montag, 3. Std. bettina.kaiser@schule-noe.at
 
Kampits Sabine

Mittwoch, 3. Std.

vmsf@aon.at

 
Lehrerfotos
Kerschbaumer Eva

Donnerstag, 4. Std.

0229301@schule-noe.at

 

Krupka-Platzer Daniela Dienstag, 3. Std. daniela.platzer@gmx.at
   

Kubiczek Sandra Montag, 3. Std. sandra.kubiczek@schule-noe.at


 
L



Langer Doris

Freitag, 1. Std.

Doris.Langer@gmx.at

 

 

M    

Mits  Claudia Donnerstag, 3. Std. claudia.mits@schule-noe.at
     

   

         


     
         
 

© 2009 - 2020 Mittelschule Felixdorf — NÖ Modellschule • Schulstra├če 3 • 2603 Felixdorf • Tel. 02628 - 62300 • Fax 02628 - 65080 • hs.felixdorf@noeschule.at